blank

SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • gervais
  • smc2
  • corstar2
  • norcomm2
  • ppm2
  • richardsongmp
  • timhortons 165 72
  • D2D blue sm
  • AWL logo sm2
  • Desai Realty Logo Blue sm
  • CCAA Horizontal 002

Coaches Information 2021-2022

on 02 May 2015.


Scarborough Ice Raiders

2021 - 2022 Coaches
 

AA
 

Age/Category

Contact Names
and Phone #

U10
(Born 2012)

Jason George
georgejasond@gmail.com
416-677-4550

U11
(Born 2011)

Ron Gill
llignor@gmail.com

416-567-7860

U13
(Born 2009)

Kyle Baker
kyle.baker@hotmail.com
647-402-3905

U14
(Born 2008)

Les Madacsi
les_madacsi@hotmail.com
416-882-4793

U15
(Born 2007)

Kelvin Kerr
kelvinkerr31@gmail.com
647-302-0732

 

A
 

Age/Category

Contact Names
and Phone #

U10
(Born 2012)

Dave Lewis
david_lewis85@hotmail.com
416-678-7100

U11
(Born 2011)

Paul Murphy
pmurphy17@sympatico.ca
416-577-3576

U12
(Born 2010)

Mick Heffron
mick.heffron@gmail.com
416-953-3703

U13
(Born 2009)

Dave Martin
dave.martin1059@gmail.com
647-400-9390

U14
(Born 2008)

Jennifer Bates
Coach.Bates.416@gmail.com
647-668-5366

U15
(Born 2007)

Andy McRae
andymcrae2017@gmail.com
647-333-7556

U16
(Born 2006)

Rob Chevalier
robc.gpw@gmail.com
416-988-4908

U17
(Born 2005)

Ryan Martin
ryan_martin77@live.ca
647-992-9390

U21
(Born 2001,2,3)

Ryan Martin
ryan_martin77@live.ca
647-992-9390

 

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CALL:

JOE GIFKINS    416-817-6042
gifkinsjoe@rogers.com

Mark Leybourne   416-676-8540
leybournemark@rogers.com

 


 

sha_hockeyclub_logo_sm_2C

SIR_logo_Select_KO

GTHL_logo_Web

SIR_logo_House_KO