blank

SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • tml 145 95
  • marlies 145 95
  • scotiabanksponsor 165 95
  • ProHealth mini
  • gervais
  • baronetransport
  • racingforensics
  • smc2
  • corstar2
  • multicore2
  • norcomm2
  • passportphoto2
  • td2
  • ppm2
  • century21
  • md tn
  • richardsongmp
  • bmo logo
  • Pavillon logo
  • gwl realty logo
  • cambridgellp logo
  • ecircle
  • HT small

Coaches Information 2020-2021

on 02 May 2015.


AA Team Contacts

Try-Out times and locations to follow when available
Age/Category Contact Names
and Phone #

MINOR ATOM
9 years
2011

Ron Gill
llignor@gmail.com
416-567-7860

ATOM
10 years
2010

Chris Reid
chris08.reid@sympatico.ca
416-676-9171

MINOR PEEWEE
11 years
2009

Kyle Baker
kyle.baker@hotmail.com
647-402-3905

PEEWEE
12 years
2008

Stephen McCaul
accounting@smcga.ca
647-880-7767

MINOR BANTAM
13 years
2007

Kelvin Kerr
kelvinkerr31@gmail.com
647-302-0732

 

A Team Contacts

Try-Out times and locations to follow when available
Age/Category Contact Names
and Phone #

MINOR ATOM
9 years
2011

Paul Murphy
pmurphy17@sympatico.ca
416-577-3576

ATOM
10 years
2010

Christopher Ciccanti
christopherciccanti@gmail.com
416-575-6542

Mick Heffron
mick.heffron@gmail.com
416-953-3703

MINOR PEEWEE
11 years
2009

Dave Martin
dave.martin1059@gmail.com
647-400-9390

PEEWEE
12 years
2008

Tony Pialis
tony.stingers@gmail.com
416-275-8300

MINOR BANTAM
13 years
2007

Andy McRae
andymcrae2017@gmail.com
647-333-7556

BANTAM
14 years
2006

Rob Chevalier
robc.gpw@gmail.com
416-988-4908

MINOR MIDGET
15 years
2005

Ryan Martin
ryan_martin77@live.ca
647-992-9390

MIDGET SR
17 years
2003

Jeff Sutton
iceraiders03@hotmail.com
416-587-7200

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CALL:

JOE GIFKINS    416-817-6042
gifkinsjoe@rogers.com

Mark Leybourne   416-676-8540
leybournemark@rogers.com

sha_hockeyclub_logo_sm_2C

SIR_logo_Select_KO

GTHL_logo_Web

SIR_logo_House_KO